Contact Us

Advanced Fire & Security Systems, Inc. is available by phone or email to assist you with the best products and services in the Fire Alarm and Security System industry.

Phone: (708) 385-2149

Address: 12540 S Holiday Dr. Suite C Alsip IL 60803

President/Sales:

Jim Gallagher

Phone: (708) 385-2149 ext. 103

Email: j_gallagher@afssinc.com

Services/Sales:

Ryan Huff

To schedule a Test and Inspection, for Service and Monitoring

Phone: (708) 385-2149 ext. 110

Email: r_huff@afssinc.com

Systems Sales Rep/Consultant:

Jeff Lavery

Phone: (708) 385-2149 ext. 104

Email: j_lavery@afssinc.com

Accounting:

Phone: (708) 385-2149 ext. 112

Email: t_lavery@afssinc.com

CAD Department:

Jason Schafer

Phone: (708) 385-2149 ext. 111

Email: j_schafer@afssinc.com

Kelly Scott

Phone: (708) 385-2149 ext. 114

Email: k_scott@afssinc.com

Schedule A Service Call

Please fill out our inquiry form and a representative will contact you as soon as possible.

Contact Form